

The Board Of Governors has elected

Philipp S. Zanko, PHD

Member

who is now entitled to all the privileges granted by the Constitution of the Society, an organization for promoting the art, science, and practice of mechanical engineering

2011-2012

Victoria A. Rockwell President



Thomas G. Loughlin, CAE Executive Director